2000 Div Teams

 The following teams have committed to enter the 2015 Junior Chowder Cup
 July 23rd – 26th.
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro, Ma – Rodman Arena, Walpole, Ma –
Canton Sports Plex, Canton, Ma

2000 Division

Team Coach/GM
   All American Prospects Drew Bennett/Jake Bennett
   Boston Junior Whalers (Orange) Rob Liberatore/Mike Cusack
   Boston Junior Whalers (Black) Rob Liberatore/Mike Cusack
   Boston Knights Chris Capasso
   Canada West Elite  (Black)  (Canada) Josh Hand/Matt Morrow
   Canada West Elite  (Red)   (Canada) Jason Clark
   DPH George Haviland
   East Coast Militia Elite Nik Tasiopoulos
   East Coast Militia Nik Tasiopoulos
   Fine Line Hockey   (Canada) Mark Ethier
   Florida Eels Frank Scarpaci
   Future Pro’s   (Canada) Jason Fortier
   GameBreakers 36 Elite Kyle Quick/Matt Barnaby
   Hockey Essentials (Black) Mark Lotito/Vinny Smith/Paul Losik
   Hockey Essentials (White) Mark Lotito/Vinny Smith/Paul Losik
   Little Rhody Hockey Chris Jones
   Mass Edge 67’s Doug Nolan/Stephen Doran
   New England Crows Danny Resendes
   New England Nordiques Tom O’Connor
   New England Storm Henry Roy
   New England Thrashers  B.Weiand
   New Jersey United Rob Broderick
   NH Knights Casey Kesselring
   North American Gladiators  (Canada) Les Sirota
   North American Young Guns  (Canada) Kevin Farren
   Ottawa Sharpshooters  (Black)   (Canada) Angelo Gallo
   Ottawa Sharpshooters  (White)   (Canada)   Angelo Gallo
   Players First Hockey    (Canada) John Dean
   Quebec Prospects   (Canada) Jonathan LaChance
   Quebec Prospects (White)  (Canada) Jonathan LaChance
   Rapid Hockey Development   (Canada) Greg Orsini
   Roc City Elite Hockey Matt Dibble
   Sea Dogs Mike Woods
   Top Shelf Hockey Steve Novodor/Jon Bellonio
   Townshend Hockey Selects Graeme Townshend
   TSC Kings Joe Trotta

Teams and players interested in participating should contact Pro-Am Director Mike O’Connell at michaeljoconnell@comcast.net